Royal Arch Grand Chapter Committees 2023-2024

Accounts & Finance

Dennis Ewing REGK, Rafael Rodriguez REGS, John Lister REGT, Andrew Martinez GHP 

Vernon Huebschman PGHP, 

Correspondence/Fraternal Relations 
Robert Lumbert PGHP, Randall Watson, PGHP 

Doings of Grand Officers 
Joe White PHP 

Bruce Colburn PGHP,  William Eppig PGHP, 

Dennis Ewing REGK, Bruce Colburn PGHP, William Eppig, PGHP 

Grievance & Jurisprudence 
Randall Watson PGHP, Richard Naegele PGHP, Bruce Colburn PGHP 

Long Range Planning 
Dennis Ewing REGK, Rafael Rodriguez REGS, Andrew Martinez GHP 

Awards and Recognition 
Randall Watson PGHP, Vernon Huebschman PGHP, Robert Lumbert PGHP, Robert Chase, PGHP 

Rafael Rodriguez REGS, Dennis Ewing REGK, Andrew Martinez GHP 

Royal Arch Research Assistance 
Andrew Martinez GHP 

Dennis Ewing REGK / GL, Bruce Colburn PGHP / DGL, Randall Watson PGHP, Vernon Huebschman, PGHP 

Sessions 2024 
Darryl Smith PHP, Dennis Ewing REGK, Mark Wisniewski 

Time & Place 2024 
Dennis Ewing REGK, Darryl Smith PHP, Mark Wisniewski 

Unfinished Business 
Richard Naegele PGHP / PWGM, Vernon Huebschman PGHP 

Youth & Scholarships 
Richard Naegele, MEPGHP / PWGM, Jeffrey Dill MEPGHP 

Website & social media 
Bill Eppig PGHP, Robert Chase, PGHP, Rafael Rodriguez REGS, Dan Brewer 


Click Below for the:

Committee Duty and Responsibility Manual
Some Committees may not be appointed or may be combined by the Grand High Priest for the year.