SRICF in Maryland

Maryland College


Meeting Quarterly
Central Maryland

A research group for Christian Master Masons interested in studying symbolism, esotericism, and Masonic history.   Membership is limited to 72 members.

For more information contact;
Randall L. Watson, VIII, Secretary
[email protected]

The current officers for 2021 – 2022 are:

Chief Adept John A. Rafine (IX°)
Celebrant S. Dirk Wiker (VII°)
Suffragen W. Michael Boughman (VII°)
Secretary Randall L. Watson (VIII°)
Treasurer John B. Maclay, Jr. (VIII°)
First Ancient Robert E. Englebach, Sr. (IV°)
Second Ancient R. Frederick Lunn (VI°)
Third Ancient Robert B. Lumbert (IV°)
Fourth Ancient Samuel J. Lane (IV°)
Conductor of Novices G. Andrew Martinez (VII°)
Organist J. Jacob Todd, Jr. (III°)
First Herald Richard P. Naegele (III°)
Second Herald Gordon A. Davids (IV°)
Torch Bearer Marlin L. Mills (III°)
Guardian of the Caverns James B. Coker (VIII°)
Medalist Spyridon G. Treklas (VII°)
Acolyte Andrew N. Wilson (III°)
Librarian Joseph C. Martellotta (III°)
Prelate Rev. W. Kenneth Lyons (VII°)